UPCOMING EVENTS

President's Day Holiday
all day
Early Release @1:45pm
all day
Early Release @1:45pm
all day
Board Meeting
-
West Shores High School
2381 Shore Hawk Ave, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
End of 2nd Trimester for Elementary Schools
all day

EVENTS CALENDAR

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Special Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Board Meeting
-
Valley View Elementary School
85 Valley Rd, Coachella, CA 92236, United States
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
West Shores High School
2381 Shore Hawk Ave, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4