UPCOMING EVENTS

Board Meeting
-
Valle del Sol Elementary
51-433 Education Way, Coachella, CA 92236, United States
Organizational & Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Organizational & Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Professional Development Day
all day
Last Day of Instruction
all day

EVENTS CALENDAR

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Board Meeting
-
Mountain Vista Elementary
49-750 Hjorth St, Indio, CA 92201, United States
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4